Photography Competition

Awards will be given in two categories, Arson Photography and Accidental Fire Photography. First Place, Second Place and Honorable Mention awards are presented for each category. First Place winners will receive $100 and Second Place winners will receive $50. Photos will be judged on the quality and content of the cause represented, technique and composition of how well it depicts its category.

All entries must be received by September 15, 2024. To submit a photo, complete the entry form below.


* Indicates a required field.
Your Name(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY
Accepted file types: jpg, png, Max. file size: 5 MB.