Executive Officers

David Van Buskirk

President
McCord Fire Department
580.763.7272
rainmakersprinkler@sbcglobal.net

Bill Hollander

1st Vice President
Bartlesville Fire Department
918.440.0716
whollander@cityofbartlesville.org

Chris Woodall

2nd Vice President
Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc.
580.512.4786
cwoodall@rimkus.com

Neal Moore

Secretary/Treasurer
Stillwater Fire Department
405.742.8308
nmoore@stillwater.org

Renee Southerland

Executive Secretary
Cathcart & Dooley
okiaai1975@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Ashley Stephens

Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives
918.594.1800
ashley.n.stephens@usdoj.gov

Legal Counsel

Bill Cathcart

Attorney at Law
Cathcart & Dooley
405.524.1110

3rd Year Board Members

Jim Wilhelm

Cushing Fire Department
918.225.3361
jtcfd73@yahoo.com

Jonathan Wilk

Norman Fire Department
405.434.1441
jonathan.wilk@normanok.gov

2nd Year Board Members

Fred Henderson

Norman Fire Department
405.292.9780
fred.henderson@normanok.gov

Jeremy Robbins

Midwest City Fire Department
405.739.1340
jrobbins@midwestcityok.gov

1st Year Board Members

Todd Desmet

Oklahoma Farm Bureau
918.625.6907
todd.desmet@okfb.com

Tim Reeves

Quapaw Nation Fire & EMS
918.533.0090
treeves@quapawtribe.com